BSC Staff

At BSC, people are our priority. That’s why our highly trained staff is completely dedicated to providing quality sports programs, events and entertainment for our customers.

Steve Sokol
General Manager
ssokol@branchburgsports.com

Ed Snyder
Assistant General Manager
esnyder@branchburgsports.com

Lisa Sepulveda
Marketing and Corporate Sales Manager
lsepulveda@branchburgsports.com

Luke Lomberk
Family Entertainment Center Manager
llomberk@branchburgsports.com

Chris DeMarco
Family Entertainment Center Assistant Manager
cdemarco@branchburgsports.com

Justin Romero
Family Entertainment Center Supervisor
jromero@branchburgsports.com

Dan Adams
Sports Manager
dadams@branchburgsports.com

Dan Leary
Sports Manager
dleary@branchburgsports.com

Scott Polizzio
Sports Manager
spolizzio@branchburgsports.com

Ryan Nash
Sports Manager
rnash@branchburgsports.com

Cathy Sue Kotch
Front Desk and Concession Director
ckotch@branchburgsports.com

Christine Macchiarola
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Lynn Murphy
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com

Gee Tenaglia
Event Planner
parties@branchburgsports.com